Register Login

Dynamos FC Reshuffles Executive Committee

Dynamos FC Reshuffles Executive Committee

Dynamos Football Club has announced the reshuffling of the executive committee with immediate effect. In a statement seen by Pindila News, the club said the development is in line with its Strategic Plan 2023-2025. Reads the statement issued on 07 February 2023:

Restructuring of the Dynamos Football Club Executive Committee

The Dynamos Football Club Board in line with the Strategic Plan 2023-2025 has restructured the Dynamos Football Club Executive Committee with immediate effect.

The revamped Executive Committee is as follows:

Chairrnan: Mr Moses Maunganidze .

Vice Chairman: Mr Vincent Chawonza.

Secretary General: Mr Webster Marechera.

Treasurer: Mr Beadle Musa Gwasira.

Committee Member responsible for Development: Mr Clemence Chimbare.

Meanwhile, the Club’s former Treasurer Mr Moses Chikwariro, (and) Committee Member for Development Mr Francis Madzinga have been replaced by Messrs Gwasira and Chimbare, respectively. The position of Committee Member for Communication and Marketing previously held by Mr Tinashe Farawo will now be a function of the secretariat and an appointment to that effect will be confirmed soon by the club.

The Board would like to thank Messrs Chikwariro, Madzinga and Farawo for the services they have rendered to the club to date. The Board would like to wish the new- look Executive Committee success in 2023.

For and on behalf of Dynamos Football Club.

More Pindula News

Share Article


[[]] · [[post.created_on]]

Recent News

News Categories